Top
Home
Auction
Buildings
Conference Room
Staff
Bottom

Maintenance Department

 

 Office Staff

Glen Vernick
Director
440-279-1734
GVernick@co.geauga.oh.us
  Richard Newsome
Operations Manager
440-279-1733
RNewsome@co.geauga.oh.us
 Diane Dolsen
Fiscal Specialist
440-279-1759
DDolsen@co.geauga.oh.us
 Hanna Gorton
Office Coordinator
440-279-1731
HGorton@co.geauga.oh.us
 Tricia Hajma
Contract Administrator 
440-279-1758
THajma@co.geauga.oh.us
 Suzanna Adams
Communications Clerk
440-279-7098
SAdams@co.geauga.oh.us
   Teresa McKinstry
Communications Clerk
440-279-7098
TMcKinstry@co.geauga.oh.us
 470 Area

 Ken Kovach
Senior Trades Mechanic
440-279-1732
KKovach@co.geauga.oh.us
 Don Wilk
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1732
DWilk@co.geauga.oh.us
 Doris Mausling
Maintenance Helper 
440-279-1730
DMausling@co.geauga.oh.us
 Chardon Square Area

 John Benbow
Senior Trades Mechanic
440-279-2011
JBenbow@co.geauga.oh.us
 Aaron Boalt
Maintenance Worker
440-279-2011
aboalt@co.geauga.oh.us
 Mike Peck
Maintenance Helper
440-279-2011
MPeck@co.geauga.oh.us
 South Area

 Bob Anderson
Senior Trades Mechanic 
440-279-1736
RAnderson@co.geauga.oh.us
Patrick Vlach
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1736
PVlach@co.geauga.oh.us
 Nathan Munn
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1736
NMunn@co.geauga.oh.us
 Safety Center
  Grounds
 Alan Moore
Technology Supervisor
440-279-2012
AMoore@co.geauga.oh.us
   Rik Wareham
Grounds Supervisor
440-279-1736
RWaremah@co.geauga.oh.us