Top
Home
Auction
Buildings
Conference Room
Staff
Bottom

Maintenance Department

Staff

Office Staff


 
Glen Vernick
Director
440-279-1734
GVernick@co.geauga.oh.us
 
Diane Dolsen
Fiscal Specialist
440-279-1759
DDolsen@co.geauga.oh.us
 
Hanna Staggs
Office Coordinator
440-279-1731
HStaggs@co.geauga.oh.us
Suzanna Adams
Communications Clerk
440-279-7098
SAdams@co.geauga.oh.us
 
Teresa McKinstry
Communications Clerk
440-279-7098
TMcKinstry@co.geauga.oh.us

470 Area


Ken Kovach
Senior Trades Mechanic
440-279-1732
KKovach@co.geauga.oh.us
 
Don Wilk
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1732
DWilk@co.geauga.oh.us

Chardon Square Area


John Benbow
Senior Trades Mechanic
440-279-2011
JBenbow@co.geauga.oh.us
Aaron Boalt
Maintenance Worker
440-279-2011
ABoalt@co.geauga.oh.us
Alan Moore
Technology Supervisor
440-279-2012
AMoore@co.geauga.oh.us

South Area


Bob Anderson
Senior Trades Mechanic
440-279-1736
RAnderson@co.geauga.oh.us
 
Patrick Vlach
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1736
PVlach@co.geauga.oh.us

Safety Center


Nathan Munn
Maintenance Worker
440-279-1736
NMunn@co.geauga.oh.us
 

Grounds


Rik Wareham
Grounds Supervisor
440-279-1736
RWaremah@co.geauga.oh.us

Custodians


John Ludlow
Lead Custodian
440-279-1732
JLudlow@co.geauga.oh.us
Matt Bikulic
Custodian
440-279-1732
MBikulic@co.geauga.oh.us
Kevin Cunningham
Custodian
440-279-1732
KCunningham@co.geauga.oh.us
Doris Mausling
Custodian
440-279-1730
DMausling@co.geauga.oh.us
Mike Peck
Custodian
440-279-2011
MPeck@co.geauga.oh.us
Jeff Slater
Custodian
440-279-1732
JSlater@co.geauga.oh.us